Connect with us

Gaming

Insurgency: Sandstorm Game Trailer, Free to Play this Weekend On Steam

Dian Zain

Published

Insurgency: Sandstorm Video game

In festivity of the current week’s huge Insurgency: Sandstorm fix, the game will be allowed to play for the end of the week.

Advertisement

Insurgency: Sandstorm’s free end of the week commences on Thursday, June 20 at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST and will be accessible until Monday, June 24. The majority of the game’s modes and maps will be available during the advancement for any individual who downloads it from Steam.

This incorporates the present huge update, which is hitting at 2 pm PT, 5 pm ET, 10 pm BST. Fix 1.3 brings two new weapons – the QBZ-03 and VHS-2, alongside another guide – a change of the first’s Ministry. The update likewise presents a zombie-enlivened mode called Frenzy.

Much the same as past updates, all new substance is free for all Sandstorm players. Engineer New World Interactive as of late uncovered a guide of substance going to the game all through the rest of 2019.

Future increases incorporate new maps, modes, weapons, and the pined for entry of mod instruments. For the free end of the week, make a point to bookmark Sandstorm’s Steam page.

Also Read:

Trending