Connect with us

Destiny 2

How to Unlock All Subclasses in Destiny 2


Destiny 2, developed by Bungie, has come a very long way from where it first began. Along its path, the space and sci-fi first-person shooter has undergone various transformations as a result of subsequent updates. However, as a result of these changes, a number of players are uncertain about which category they belong to. These subclasses have the potential to provide your class type with skills that can be upgraded or switched out entirely. But how can we get into them? The following is a guide that will walk you through the process of unlocking Subclasses in Destiny 2: So let’s get started:

Read Also: How to Make The Under Your Skin God Roll in Destiny 2

How to Unlock All Subclasses in Destiny 2

1. By completing a quest in the Cosmodrome, you can gain access to more subclasses for your character.

2. You can discuss your options with Commander Zavala or Ikora Rey, and either one of them will give you the Guardian Rises quest.

How to Unlock All Subclasses in Destiny 2

3. As you progress through this quest, you will unlock the next part of the story, which is titled “a Spark of Hope.”

4. Nevertheless, completing this task is not required in order for you to gain access to Subclasses.

5. You will get a latent power of light from Ikora Rey if you make your way to her once this task has been activated.

6. Now that you have access to this latent power, you must finish the quest that has been given to you in order to unlock your subclass.

7. You will receive different types of assignments with a variety of titles depending on the kind of class you play.

How to Unlock All Subclasses in Destiny 2

8. Stoking the Flame is a mission that will be given to you if you have the Titan prestige.

9. “Gazing the Abyss” is the name of the ability for Warlock classes.

10. In addition, “Riding the Storm” is the name of this task for Hunter-type classes.

How to Unlock All Subclasses in Destiny 2

11. Although the names of the classes are different, the goals that they all aim to accomplish are comparable.

12. In order to charge your latent elemental type, you need to amass 25,000 experience points and collect 10 orbs of power.


How do you unlock subclass fragments?

Comparatively, the price of a single grenade is merely 3,000 Glimmer, whereas the price of a fragment is a whopping 25,000. After you have purchased them, you can unlock them in the subclass menu by meditating and using the odd globe that is to your right.

What is the least played subclass in Destiny 2?

The hunter profession is typically the most popular, with the titan class either being the least popular or having a population that is extremely close to that of the warlock profession.

How do you unlock full stasis subclass?

Instructions on how to gain access to Stasis in Destiny 2 Only Guardians who have purchased the Beyond Light expansion will have access to the Stasis ability. You will need to win the campaign in order to get your hands on it, and if you want to make sure you have one of each class, you will need to win it three times.

How do you unlock solar grenades in Destiny 2?

Ikora Rey, located in the Tower, is the key to unlocking Solar grenades for players, much as she was for the additional Void grenades that came before them. Get everyone into the Tower, then proceed to the Bazaar in search of Ikora. Having a conversation with her will make a new group of submenus for the Void and Solar menus available.

What is the hardest class in Destiny 2?

The Hunter class is the one that requires the least amount of skill to learn but is the most difficult to become proficient in. Warlock is the class that requires the most effort to master. Most underwhelming: Titan.