Using the online platform on your iOS device, you can terminate your Disney Plus subscription by following the steps outlined in this article, which will guide you through the procedure. You will need to sign up for the Disney+ service once more if you are unable to recall the method through which you previously subscribed to the service. You will only be able to discover the option to cancel your Disney+ subscription within the application or website that you used when you initially signed up for the programme. This is the only location where you will be able to find it.
Read Also: How to Get Disney Plus on Samsung Smart TV
How to Unsubscribe From Disney Plus on iOS
If you had a subscription to Disney+ on an iOS device such as an iPhone, iPad, or Apple TV, you will need to access the settings for your Apple account in order to cancel your Disney+ subscription. You can do this by clicking on the “Settings” button in the upper-right corner of the Settings app on your iOS device. When you are connected into your Apple account, you may accomplish this by clicking on the “Settings” button, which is located in the upper-right corner of your screen.
1. To get started, launch the Settings program on any mobile device you own that is powered by Apple iOS.
2. Simply select the relevant button to gain access to iTunes as well as the App Store.
3. Choose the Apple ID that you want to use, along with the email address that is connected to it.
4. Choose the View Apple ID option when you want to see your own Apple ID.
5. Choose the option that is labelled “Subscriptions.”
6. You are able to cancel your membership with Disney+ if it is one of your subscriptions by first selecting it from the list, and then selecting the button labelled “Cancel Subscription” that is located directly below it.
If you do not see Disney+, you most likely subscribed to the service through a different Apple account, an Android smartphone or tablet, the web, or another internet-connected device. If you do not see Disney+, you have likely subscribed to the service through one of these alternative methods. If you do not see the Disney+ option, it is likely that you subscribed to the service through one of these other available channels.
How to Delete Disney Plus Account Data
If you want to completely delete your Disney account as well as all of the data that is associated with it, you can do so by visiting the website of the Walt Disney Company, clicking Disney, ESPN, ABC, Marvel, and Star Wars accounts under Manage Your Account Registrations, and then clicking Delete Account at the bottom of the screen. This will allow you to completely delete both your Disney account as well as all of the data that is associated with it. You will then be able to delete not only your account but also all of the data that is associated with it using this method.
What Happens When I Cancel Disney Plus?
If you cancel your Disney+ subscription, your account will stay active up until the time of your next billing cycle, at which point it will be deactivated and you will no longer have access to the service. As of today, you can keep using Disney+ on any and all of your devices as you normally would up to this date. If you cancel your Disney+ subscription, your data and your Disney account will not be deleted. This indicates that you can use the same account again in the future if you decide you want to give Disney Plus another try.
Is it possible for me to temporarily suspend my subscription to Disney Plus?
Unfortunately, you are unable to pause your Disney Plus subscription at this time and then pick it back up whenever you’d like to do so in the future. Since cancelling your subscription is the only option available to you at this time, I would suggest giving this choice a lot of thought before going through and making the adjustment.