Connect with us

Gaming

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.66 Patch Notes

Mahad

Published

rainbow six siege

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege update adaptation 1.66 is out at this point. What is incorporated into this fresh out of the plastic new update for PS4 and Xbox One? We have every one of the subtleties on this update.

Advertisement

Rainbow Six Siege got a noteworthy update with Operation Burnt Horizon including new administrators, maps, and substantially more. After this update was discharged, Ubisoft is discharging minor gradual updates to the diversion that is for the most part for bug fixes and amusement balance changes.

The latest update to Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege fix 1.66 has nothing to do with any amusement transforms, it is altogether done on the server side. The customer was refreshed however yet as Ubisoft has noted, there are no progressions made to the player side.

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.66 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

Planned support on consoles today, May first. PS4 – 9:00AM EDT/13:00 UTC XB1 – 10:00AM EDT/14:00 UTC Expected Downtime: 30 minutes for every stage. No player confronting changes.

This is the official proclamation shared on this fresh out of the box new update. On the off chance that there are any progressions clarified on the server side, we will tell you by refreshing this article.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is accessible now for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Read More:

My interest in the field of writing got a kick start boost when i was acknowledged in the field of tech and game news writing. Being an enthusiast of gaming and technology myself, I love covering the news of any of the modification and new things introduced in the world of Technology.

Comments

Trending