The vast majority of gamers who play their games online do so through the medium of Discord, which serves as both their preferred voice and text chat platform. It has a straightforward interface, a high level of personalization, and a wide variety of helpful chat features, all of which contribute to its ease of use.
The ability to delegate and monitor the roles that users play within your chat server is one of these features. Another one of these features is the ability to record user activity. If you keep reading this article, you will be given the information necessary to delete roles in Discord. So let’s get started:
Read Also: How to Use Stickers on Discord
How to Delete Roles in Discord
Because you can’t give a role to anyone else to take on, it is highly unlikely that you will ever need to delete one of your roles in Discord. On the other hand, if you find that your account is starting to become cluttered up with roles that aren’t being used, here is how you can delete them:
1. After clicking the tiny arrow that is located next to your server, a menu will appear. From this menu, select “Server Settings.”
2. Select “Roles” from the list of available options on the left, and then pick the role that you do not require any longer.
3. To delete the role, click the button that says “Delete [role name]” while you scroll down.
4. To validate your selection, please click the “Okay” button.
Do I lose my roles if I leave a Discord server?
When you leave a Discord server, your name will be removed from the member list, and you will no longer have access to any roles that you previously held in the server.
What is the highest rank in MEE6?
What I do know is that the highest possible level is 1,768,802, which, if you sent a message every minute, would take 935 billion years. What is the highest level that has been reached so far in Mee6?
How do you see your Roles on Discord?
You can check to see if you have the appropriate permissions on the server by going into your Server Settings by clicking on the server name in the top left corner of the screen, and then selecting Server Settings from the drop-down menu that appears. After you have navigated to the Server Settings menu, select the Roles tab to see the comprehensive list of available roles in the server.
What happens to a Discord server if the owner dies?
It is possible for us to transfer ownership of the server to another administrator in the event that the current owner were to pass away or become inactive. But this is only an option if the server has more than 100 users and the administrator hasn’t been online in the past month.
Who left Discord bot?
When a user disconnects from your server, the MEE6 bot will send a message to the remaining members informing them of the user’s departure. If you tap the username at the top of the message, you will be presented with additional information regarding the account.