Connect with us

Call Of Duty

Call of Duty Black Ops 4: Treyarch’s gift for Valentine’s day is here

Published

COD 4

Gamers may not be so hyped with the arrival of Valentine’s day however Treyarch has just made a compelling announcement of releasing a massive 2XP event that will traverse through all three modes: Blackout, Multiplayer and Zombies. Critics are saying that this is may be an effort to bring back some players from a freshly released Battle Royale game: Apex Legends; which has taken the gaming world by storm.

Treyarch released their last 2XP event only a few weeks ago in Black Ops 4 but this time they are offering something big in their latest event. Usually these types of events focus on specific game modes like only Zombies or only Multiplayer. Good thing about Valentine’s day Quad Feed event is that it will encircle all three modes in the game.

The event will start at 10am PST / 1 pm EST / 6pm GMT and will continue till February 19 for every time zone leaving enough time for gamers to feed on their hunger with this double reward event.

Most awaited feature of this event is surely 2XP Multiplayer as it will allow players to do some Prestige grinding as well as to unlock new camos and attachments for their weapons. Quad XP event whether it is in Black Ops 3 or Black Ops 4, is may be your only chance to increase level of such weapons which you find difficult to use without attachments like “MOG 12”.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending