You can keep in touch with people you’ve already connected with and make new ones using LinkedIn. On LinkedIn, one can search for jobs and find learning resources, both of which will eventually assist them to build up their experience and expertise. Over the course of its existence, LinkedIn’s success may be directly attributed to this particular feature.
Once you become accustomed to using the program, even though the option to save and look at the post at a later time is hidden from view, it is still quite simple to access. Learning how to use this feature will be useful in the event that a user inadvertently refreshes their feed or deletes the post or item they were intending to read from their timeline, since it will allow them to easily retrieve it. In this piece, we will go through some simple actions that will allow you to store posts on LinkedIn and view them later using the mobile application. So let’s get started:
How to View Saved Posts on LinkedIn On Your Mobile
If you wish to browse through the articles that are offered on the website, you will need to have a LinkedIn account that is both active and in good standing. Only then will you be allowed to do so. Follow the steps below in order to gain access to the posts that you have saved on LinkedIn:
1. Begin by launching a new session for the account.
2. Go to your profile and make your selection there.
3. Select the option to View Profile from the menu.
4. When you have finished perusing, click the option labelled “My Items.”
5. Select the Saved Posts tab from the menu.
You are going to be shown a list of all of the products that have been added to the wish list associated with your account.
How do I see saved jobs on LinkedIn?
When you are looking for a job on LinkedIn, you have the ability to save that search at any moment by clicking the Save button that is located on the page that outlines the job. To access the jobs that you have saved: Simply navigate to the Jobs section at the very top of your webpage. Just above the search bar at the very top of the website is a link labelled Saved Jobs.
Can company see saved job on LinkedIn?
The function known as “LinkedIn Saved Jobs” exists solely for the purpose of making your life easier. You can add as many jobs to your bookmarks and save them as you like. Recruiters won’t even get a chance to catch a smell of you if you do that.
What happens when you save a job on LinkedIn?
Where exactly do my bookmarked jobs on LinkedIn go? The job will be saved in your job tracker under the heading “saved jobs” as soon as you click the button labelled “save.”
Do people know when you save their posts on LinkedIn?
The recruiter does not care about whether or not the jobs are saved. They are completely blind to everything. It is entirely a tool that serves the purpose of helping you remember to apply later.
Are Saved posts visible?
When you save something on Facebook, only you will be able to view it unless you choose to add it to a collection and change the privacy settings so that it is visible to the public, friends, or contributors only. Anyone who is a part of the audience for the collection has access to browse items, make comments on items, and view the collection’s name.