Connect with us


One Piece Odyssey – All Chapter List


A distinct take on the One Piece franchise is One Piece Odyssey. It solidifies the beloved manga within the realm of turn-based Japanese role-playing games. Fans of the venerable manga and anime series One Piece Odyssey can now fulfill their ambition of leading the Straw Hat Pirates. Even though One Piece has elements that are quite similar to many other fantastic games, One Piece Odyssey enhances the original series. This post will walk you through each chapter list in one comprehensive piece:

Read Also: One Piece Odyssey – How to Defeat Rob Lucci Jaguar

How Many Chapters Are There in One Piece Odyssey?

There are nine chapters in the One Piece Odyssey. Because the chapters are numbered, players can easily keep track of how close they are to finishing the game. Naturally, “Chapter 1: Island of Storms” opens the action. When the game ends on the chapter “Final Chapter: What Those Hands Can Grasp,” players won’t be shocked by the conclusion.

Every chapter has multiple tasks that players must complete in order. The tale is ultimately told in a straight path, despite the fact that there are many enjoyable side missions and other activities available to the player.

All Chapter List in One Piece Odyssey

You will have to travel through nine distinct chapters in order to get to the credits. The chapters switch between going through the Memory sequences, which allow you to relive significant moments from the entire series, and original plot content that is only found in the game. The following are the chapter titles:

  • Chapter 1 – Island of Storms
  • Chapter 2 – Memories of the Desert Kingdom, Alabasta
  • Chapter 3 – The Wind Colossus and Dust Ruins
  • Chapter 4 – Exploring Water Seven, City on the Sea
  • Chapter 5 – Water Colossus and Ice Block Ruins
  • Chapter 6 – Paramount War: Battle of Marineford
  • Chapter 7 – Assemble! Straw Hat Pirates
  • Chapter 8 – Kingdom in Conflict: Battle of Dressrosa
  • Chapter 9 – What those Hands can Grasp

It doesn’t seem like One Piece Odyssey is too much of a commitment for players to finish based on the number of chapters available. Additionally, it demonstrates that the only Memory sequences in the game are those found in Alabasta, Water Seven, Marineford, and Dressrosa.

However, it’s likely that more will be added as DLC, or that the game could receive substantial postgame content to extend the player’s experience. However, you and the rest of the Straw Hat team currently have nine chapters to explore.


Is gear 5 in odyssey?

Furthermore, players will not see Luffy’s Gear 5 form in the game’s base version because the One Piece Odyssey story arcs take place after Whole Cake.

Is Gear 4 in One Piece Odyssey?

Luffy will use Gear 4 in One Piece Odyssey’s Chapter Eight: Kingdom in Conflict: Battle of Dressrosa. Consequently, in order to get to the part of the narrative where Luffy and his Straw Hat crew battle Donflamingo, players must finish Chapters One through Seven.

Can you upgrade gear in Odyssey?

Any blacksmith you speak with will mention the Upgrade option. Next, you can choose the item you want to enhance. Every item has multiple upgrades available, and the effects accumulate. You may engrave something to make it even better.

Can you get outfits in One Piece Odyssey?

Although each character’s page in the pause menu has an Outfits section, you are unable to alter any character’s appearance using that menu item. You’ll have to hold out until you come across a tavern or camp instead. The Straw Hats will rest in their camps, prepare meals and Trick Balls, and host gatherings to receive momentary battle bonuses.

Is there Haki in One Piece of Odyssey?

In the game, players can utilize many kinds of Haki to locate hidden objects and other things, but Luffy’s usage of Conqueror’s Haki in combat is quite lethal. It just destroys opponents that are far weaker than Luffy due to the incredible amount of damage it deals.