Connect with us


How to Unlock Stasis Supers and Abilities in Destiny 2


With the release of Destiny 2: Beyond Light, players will have access to an entirely new set of Stasis Supers to help them combat the Darkness. Unlocking the new Stasis skills as quickly as possible will be something that will be worth putting a lot of effort into for those players who are just starting out and are looking for some fun. Here is what you need to perform in order to unlock new Stasis abilities and upgrade existing ones.

Read Also: How to Get Ascendant Shards in Destiny 2

How to Unlock Stasis Supers and Abilities – Destiny 2

The vast majority of players can be expected to have high expectations that the new Stasis Super and abilities will be available to them from the very beginning of Destiny 2: Beyond Light. The unfortunate reality is that this is not the case. In order for players to be able to access the Stasis Supers and abilities, they must first finish the Beyond Light campaign. After this has been accomplished, it will be possible to improve Stasis with additional types of abilities and Aspects.

How to Unlock Stasis Supers and Abilities in Destiny 2

This approach to getting a new Super is an altogether distinct one from the others. In the past, players were given their new abilities very rapidly, with the acquisition of talents being the only thing that required any significant amount of time. Even though you won’t be able to make use of Stasis until the end of the main storyline, the campaign will provide you with a number of opportunities to do so, particularly when communing with a Crux of Darkness.

How to Unlock Stasis Supers and Abilities in Destiny 2

However, this is not the final step in the process of unlocking Stasis powers. You won’t have access to all of Stasis’s abilities once the campaign is over; you’ll just have access to the most fundamental ones. From this point forward, in order to unlock more Aspects and a variety of different sorts of grenades, you will need to fulfil the quests given to you by the Exo Stranger. These missions are referred to as Aspect of Control and Born of Darkness respectively.

In order to complete the Aspect of Control task, you will first need to unlock Salvation’s Grip. After that, you will need to search Europa for and destroy Entropic Shards. Because of this, there is some additional work to be done before you will be able to completely unlock all of Stasis’s skills.


What is the quest to get stasis?

After you have eliminated all of the foes that spawn, you will be rewarded with a Skeleton Key, which you will need to bring to the Exo Stranger who is located in the Creation area of the Bray Exoscience region. After you have given it to her, you will be able to go back to her location in Beyond and receive your second Stasis Aspect at that time.

How long does it take to unlock stasis?

The Key to Opening Stasis and Finding Your Way to Aspects and Fragments

You won’t be able to enter Stasis until the main campaign of Beyond Light has been finished, as stated in the game’s introduction. The entire tale should be completed in about four or five hours, taking into account time spent grinding levels.

Is stasis Free Destiny 2?

You will need to purchase Beyond Light in order to obtain Stasis.

How do I enable stasis?

Stasis is a strong new subclass that was introduced in Destiny 2: Beyond Light. It allows players to immobilise foes in place and then use a variety of abilities to shatter them into pieces. To gain access to this brand-new skill, you will first need to finish the main campaign for Beyond Light, which should take you a couple of hours to do.

Can you unlock stasis without Beyond Light?

They are not going to act in such a manner. You will need to have Beyond Light if you wish to have Stasis. The other trees will see some new alterations as a result of Witch Queen, but in order to progress further with the Stasis tree, you will need Beyond Light.